Our wines can be found through the following distributors:

Connecticut

Cellar Fine Wines

1340 Old Clinton Rd, #9

Westbrook, CT 06498

(860) 876-7568

jillian@cellar-fine-wines.com 

Florida

Strategic Importers

6453 W. Rogers Cir

Boca Raton, FL 33487

(561) 305-3456

alejandro@strategicimporters.com

 

Georgia

General Wholesale

1595 Marietta Blvd. NW

Atlanta, GA 30318-3642

(404) 351-3626

dlowenstein@gwc-atl.com     

 

Michigan

Eagle Eye Imports

300 E Long Lake Rd Ste 145

Bloomfield Hills, MI 48304

(734) 864-6172

Shane.Nicholson@EagleEyeBrands.com

Illinois

Eagle Eye Imports

300 E Long Lake Rd Ste 145

Bloomfield Hills, MI 48304

(248) 840-6759

JJFertal@EagleEyeBrands.com

 

Oregon-Coast & Willamette Valley

Crush Wine Distributors

PO Box 131

Yachats, OR 97498

(541) 961-0300

crushwines2010@gmail.com 

 

Oregon- Portland, Bend and Southern

Jon Wadman

(503) 799-5740

sales@phelpscreekvineyards.com

Ohio

Vintage Wine Distributors, Inc.

Grand Cru Collection

6555 Industrial Parkway

Solon OH 44139

(218)402-3589

B.Barefoot@GCWineCo.com

 

Tennessee-Chattanooga

Horizon Wine and Spirits

PO Box 23448

Chattanooga TN 37422

David Strozak

(423) 503-1128

dstrozak@hwas.com

Tennessee-Memphis

Star Distributor-a Glazer’s Company

6290 Shelby View Drive

Memphis, TN 38134

(901) 363-5555

Karen.leamon@glazers.com 

 

Tennessee-Nashville

Horizon Wine and Spirits

3851 Industrial Parkway

Nashville, TN 37218

(615) 320-7292

 

SW Washington

Kendall's Pioneer Distributing

104 Catlin Street

Kelso, WA 98626

Rayne Probert

(360) 846-8091

RProbert@kempndallspioneer.com

 

Washington

Jon Wadman

(503) 799-5740

sales@phelpscreekvineyards.com

Wyoming

Direct Ship and Pourings

John Brazinski-Broker

(307) 733-3301

 Special Orders

Wyoming Liquor Division

Debra Trowbridge

Associate Buyer

(307) 777-2493

Debra.trowbridge@wyo.gov

 

England, U.K.

OW Loeb & Company, Ltd.

3 Archie Street

London SE1 3JT

(020) 7234-0385

Chris Davey

chris@owloeb.com

 

 

 

JAPAN

Eleven International Co Ltd

2F Matsuda Bldg

4-2-6 Tanimachi Chou-Ku

Osaka, Japan 540-0012

Yoshi Matsuda

y-matsuda@cig-jp.com

 

Ontario-Canada

Glen-Ward Wines Inc.

183 Woodholme Place

London, Ontario, N6G 0H4

Malcolm Cocks

(416) 488-7860

malcolmc@sentex.net

 

SOUTH KOREA

Wine2U-Korea

B1, 9

166 Unjung-ro, Bundang-gu

Seongnam-si 463-440

Inquen Lee

inquenlee@yahoo.com

 


Follow Us: